1st Term Management Team Appointed

Institute of Blockchain™ concluded our first management team meeting last Saturday and we would like to congratulate on the following new appointments:

Alvin Chua – President
Manoj Thacker – Vice President
Bill Chan – General Secretary
Chris Toh – Assistant General Secretary
Cathy Zhu – Director of Finance
Ian Lee – Director of Education
Laurence Zhang – Director of Technology
Jiren Yeo – Director of Marketing
Samuel Chen – Internal Auditor
Leonard Tan – Executive Member
Francis Toh – Executive Member
Dr Rex Yeap – Advisor
Lim Yew Seng – Advisor

There will be more things in the pipeline and we will be doing more for the blockchain community and space. We continually look forward to any support and possible collaborations in the future.